Rss Twitter Facebook

Administration

City of Tupelo

Administrative Contacts

Jason Shelton, Mayor
Jason.Shelton@tupeloms.gov
Phone – 662-841-6513
Fax – 662-840-2075

Lynn Norris, Chief Financial Officer
Lynn.Norris@tupeloms.gov
Phone – 662-841-6509
Fax – 662-840-2074

Kim Hanna, City Clerk
Kim.Hanna@tupeloms.gov
Phone – 662-841-6509
Fax – 662-840-2074

Don Lewis, Chief Operations Officer
Don.Lewis@tupeloms.gov
Phone – 662-840-2059
Fax – 662-840-2075

Terri Blissard, Grant Administrator
Terri.Blissard@tupeloms.gov
Phone – 662-841-6565
Fax – 662-840-2075

Sarah Robinson, Communications Director
Sarah.Robinson@tupeloms.gov
Phone – 662-840-2059
Fax – 662-840-2075

Sally Enos Williams, Mayor’s Executive Assistant
Sally.Williams@tupeloms.gov
Phone – 662-841-6513
Fax – 662-840-2075

Sandy Shumaker, Chief Operations Officer’s Administrative Assistant
Sandy.Shumaker@tupeloms.gov
Phone – 662-840-2059
Fax – 662-840-2075

Ora Baldwin, Retirement Director
Ora.Baldwin@tupeloms.gov
Phone – 662-841-6553
Fax – 662-840-2075

Debbie Brangenberg, Downtown Tupelo/Main Street Association Director
debbieb@tupelomainstreet.com

Phone – 662-841-6598
Fax – 662-680-9759
Mailing address:
Downtown Tupelo/Main Street Association
P.O. Box 468
Tupelo, MS 38802-0468

Ben Logan, City Attorney
Ben.Logan@tupeloms.gov
Phone – 662-841-6513
Fax – 662-840-2075

  • Departments

  • Videos

    • Pay TW&L Bill
    • Action
    • Have a Yard Sale
    • Action
    • Action
    • Action
    • Pay TW&L Bill
    • Action
    • Have a Yard Sale
    • Action
    • Action
    • Action