Home City Council

City Council

WHITTINGTON_0U1A4121

Markel Whittington, Ward 1

 Email: markel.whittington@tupeloms.gov

BRYAN_0U1A4110_out

Lynn Bryan, Ward 2

Email: lynn.bryan@tupeloms.gov

BEARD_0U1A4091_out

Travis Beard, Ward 3

Email travis.beard@tupeloms.gov

DAVIS_0U1A4093_out

Nettie Davis, Ward 4

Council President

Email: nettie.davis@tupeloms.gov

PALMER_0U1A4114_out

Buddy Palmer, Ward 5

Email: buddy.palmer@tupeloms.gov

BRYANT_0U1A4099

Mike Bryan, Ward 6

Council Vice-President

Email: mike.bryan@tupeloms.gov

JENNINGS_0U1A4128_out

Willie Jennings, Ward 7

Email: willie.jennings@tupeloms.gov

Meetings

City Council meetings are held the first and third Tuesday of every month.

Agenda, Minutes – 2019

Agenda, Minutes – 2018

Agenda, Minutes – 2017

Click here to view Council meetings, Planning Committee meetings and other city videos.

Agendas & Minutes