Rss Twitter Facebook

Tupelo Fire Department

City of Tupelo

Administration

Thomas Walker
Fire Chief
thomas.walker@tupeloms.gov

Jimmy Avery
Operations Chief
jimmy.avery@tupeloms.gov
William Wardlaw
Battalion Chief “A Shift”
william.wardlaw@tupeloms.gov
Mike Thomas
Battalion Chief “B Shift”
mike.thomas@tupeloms.gov
Scott Morgan
Battalion Chief “C Shift”
Scott.Morgan@tupeloms.gov
Earline Morgan
Administrative Specialist
earline.morgan@tupeloms.gov

Fire Marshal’s Office

Jason Cross
Fire Marshal
jason.cross@tupeloms.gov
Cathy Gault
Fire Marshal
cathy.gault@tupeloms.gov

Training Division

Romeco Traylor
Training Officer
romeco.traylor@tupeloms.gov
  • Departments

  • Videos

    • Pay TW&L Bill
    • Action
    • Have a Yard Sale
    • Action
    • Action
    • Action
    • Pay TW&L Bill
    • Action
    • Have a Yard Sale
    • Action
    • Action
    • Action