Council to recognize outgoing Major Thoroughfare Committee members

February 5, 2018

TUPELO, MS – The Tupelo City Council will honor several outgoing members of the Major Thoroughfare Committee during its regular meeting, beginning at 6 p.m., Tuesday, February 6.

Those to be recognized include: Hudson Bryan, Ken Burton, and Kay Trapp.

Other items on the agenda are listed at this link.

The Council will hold its regular agenda review at 4 p.m., Monday, February 5.