Rss Twitter Facebook

Park and Rec

City of Tupelo

Staff and Contact

Alex Farned, Director
alex.farned@tupeloms.gov
Phone: (662) 841-6440
Fax: (662) 841-6580

Deana Carlock, Office Manager
deana.carlock@tupeloms.gov

Phone: (662) 841-6440
Fax: (662) 841-6580

Neely Turner, Administrative Assistant
neely.turner@tupeloms.gov

Phone: (662) 841-6440
Fax: (662) 841-6580

Amy Kennedy, Aquatics Director
amy.kennedy@tupeloms.gov

Phone: (662) 840-3768
Fax: (662) 841-6580

Shanta Eiland, Program Director
shanta@eilant@tupeloms.gov

Phone: (662) 841-6440
Fax: (662) 841-6580

Leigh Ann Mattox, Recreation Director
leigh.mattox@tupeloms.gov

Phone: (662) 841-6440
Fax: (662) 841-6580

Michael Gibson, Sports Director
michael.gibson@tupeloms.gov

Phone: (662) 841-6440
Fax: (662) 841-6580

Alex Wilcox, Sports Director
alex.wilcox@tupeloms.gov

Phone: (662) 841-6440
Fax: (662) 841-6580

Laura Kramer, Sports Director
laura.kramer@tupeloms.gov
Phone: (662) 841-6440
Fax: (662) 841-6580

John Chisolm, TYSA Director of Coaching
tupelodoc@yahoo.com
Phone: (662) 841-6440
Fax: (662) 841-6580

Pat Gillard, Deputy Director of Maintenance
pat.gillard@tupeloms.gov

Tyson Quinn , Grounds Maintenance Supervisor
tyson.quinn@tupeloms.gov

Sammy Adderholt, Facility Supervisor
sammy.adderholt@tupeloms.gov

Justin Smedley, Athletic Field Supervisor
justin.smedley@tupeloms.gov

Phone Numbers

Administrative Office
(662) 841-6440
655 Rutherford Road, Tupelo, MS  38801

Bel Air Golf Shop
(662) 841-6446
2107 Country Road, Tupelo, MS  38804

City Park Tennis Courts
(662) 841-6594
1107 Joyner Avenue, Tupelo, MS  38804

Grounds Maintenance Shop
(662) 844-4676
1305 Joyner Avenue, Tupelo, MS  38804

Ballard Maintenance Operation Shop
(662) 841-6436
3775 Westgate Drive, Tupelo, MS  38801

City Museum
(662) 841-6438
689 Rutherford Road, Tupelo, MS  38801

Aquatics Center

(662) 840-3768

692 North Veterans Blvd., Tupelo, MS  38804

  • Departments

  • Videos

    • Pay TW&L Bill
    • Action
    • Have a Yard Sale
    • Action
    • Action
    • Action
    • Pay TW&L Bill
    • Action
    • Have a Yard Sale
    • Action
    • Action
    • Action